The Blacklist

Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Last Episode
May 19th, 2016 Alexander Kirk: Conclusion (2)
As Reddington and the task force close in on the person responsible for the recent tragedy, a shocking betrayal leaves them racing to save one of their own.
# Title Aired
1 The Chosen One Sep 10th, 2013
2 A Look Ahead Aug 25th, 2014
3 Behind the Blacklist: Season 2 Jan 31st, 2015
4 A Look Ahead Season 3 Sep 13th, 2015
5 Behind the Blacklist: Season 4 Sep 15th, 2016
6 Season 5: First Look (Sneak Peek) Sep 15th, 2017