American Horror Story

An anthology horror drama series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a hotel, a farmhouse in Roanoke, a cult, the apocalypse and a summer camp.

Last Episode
Jan 23rd, 2013 Madness Ends
Johnny sets out to complete his father's work; Lana leads the charge to finally shut down Briarcliff.
# Title Aired
1 Pilot Oct 5th, 2011
2 Home Invasion Oct 12th, 2011
3 Murder House Oct 19th, 2011
4 Halloween (1) Oct 26th, 2011
5 Halloween (2) Nov 2nd, 2011
6 Piggy, Piggy Nov 9th, 2011
7 Open House Nov 16th, 2011
8 Rubber Man Nov 23rd, 2011
9 Spooky Little Girl Nov 30th, 2011
10 Smoldering Children Dec 7th, 2011
11 Birth Dec 14th, 2011
12 Afterbirth Dec 21st, 2011